T4T: Thoughts for Today 08

“Heart never fails to remember…”

A friend told me, I need to wake up, get back to my senses. And I appreciate the fact that he sees my thoughts. But those thoughts make up my every day. It’s no longer the air that I breathe, but it’s the wind that cools my uneven life. It’s no longer the strongest feeling I have now, but it’s the emotion I would still chose to live on. I don’t have a crystal vision to what or how it should be. I just believe that at the end of the day, heart never fails to remember.

-Happy Heart’s Day ❤

Leave a Reply

