Superhero

“It’s neither your right nor your duty to hurt someone’s feelings. So just stop it. Believe me, it doesn’t sound heroic. “

 

I truly feel ashamed and disappointed realizing just now that I’ve wasted some of my precious time thinking about stupid stuff. I really have thought that it was worth the time. For hundreds of hours I have spent some tick-tucks… feeling hurt, let’s say pain? Feeling down, uncomfortable and most of all feeling blue. But hey now, that’s real-deal bullshit. I don’t need itchy-scratchy mouth to learn things, you know. Let’s just say, from a perception that I am also a vulnerable creature, I know how it feels to be hurt. And I don’t think you know how it feels. I don’t care if you wanna feed up your dick-sized ego. But if you’re gonna get this message? I just wanna tell you how blessed I am. I feel blessed because I was hurt not because you want to? But I feel hurt because I’ve let you. And thank God, I practically went off and just left, thinking I had to collect myself.

So by the way, why do you hurt someone’s feelings, huh? Aren’t you loved enough? Does it make you feel better as a person? Does it boost your ego? Does it make you feel better than shit? I don’t know. But it’s neither your right nor your duty to hurt someone’s feelings. So just stop it. Believe me, it doesn’t sound heroic.

Leave a Reply

