Versatile Award

01 May 2015

versatile-award

Again, thank you Nicole for sparing your time nominating my blog. And this time it is for Versatile Award. I’m not really versatile but thanks! 🙂 I had a hard time thinking about the 7 facts, but I truly enjoyed answering for both awards you’ve linked me. I appreciate it a lot. Thank you!

 THE RULES:

  1. Show the award on your blog
  2. Thank the person who nominated you
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 blogs
  5. Link your nominees’ blogs and let them know

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I am 23. (Hahaha inuna ang edad.) I am 23 and I’m turning 24 on September. I actually don’t mind my age, I always say it’s just numbers created by drugged mathematicians.
  2. I don’t know how to cook. Sad… L Everytime I try, our kitchen gets into trouble. But I always try, isn’t that great? Hahaha 😀
  3. I used to smoke and drink. It was entertaining. But I decided to stop such vices. I’m looking for another vice. Maybe to fall hard in love is a great addiction. :)) kairita
  4. I’m a fan of Jason Mraz’s songs. Not him, but his songs. May pinagkaiba ba yun? 🙂 ) I love how the words are played.
  5. I love The Mentalist series. Though it ended so soon… Paunahan kami ni mama mag-isip kung sino si Red John. Talo ko siya hahaha kasi mas nauna akong natapos. I would sneak out at night and hammer some episodes while she’s asleep.
  6. I have a box where I keep letters and stuff. I never thought I’ll be having such treasure chest. Letters from family… friends…classmates…and “strangers”.
  7. I don’t put nail polish. Well, on some occasions but that would be 3 days a year. One for my birthday siguro…Christmas and summer. Or kung trip trip lang, tapos tinatanggal ko din agad, feeling ko kasi ang dumi ng kuko ko pag ganun.

I nominate,

1. yuleefoster

2. seagirll

3. motivatinggiraffe

4. beautifullifewithcancer

5. oflifeshewrites

6. laurensaysitall

7. poetryonaroll

8. iamblackrose

9. kelzbelzphotography

10. krisper

11. coldchickensoup

12. heyimvien

13. marupeterhenry

14. rebelliousrick

15. pinoytransplant

God bless! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Versatile Award

Leave a Reply

