I’m thinking about you

I’m thinking about you
Don’t ask me why
If I say, for no reason
It would be a lie
But let’s make it a little secret for a while
Because tonight
Superman isn’t the man of my dreams
Nor the answers to my questions
For an unknown reason
It is you
And I kinda miss it too
Your sweet little thoughts
But I’d rather close my eyes
And take it away
Then I’ll live another day
Thinking about you

-Experts say it would last for three consecutive days, and I’ll be thinking other stuff. Three days.

2 thoughts on “I’m thinking about you

Leave a Reply

