Can’t Live Without

Amazing!

journeybits

20130829_165604Over the years I’ve learned to live without some things. I can live without fancy cars and diamond rings. I can live without a mansion. I don’t have to have designer bags, clothes or shoes. I can even live without name brand food. But the one thing I can’t live without is God in my life.

I’ve got to have God. I have to read the bible each and every day. I’ve got to pray all day every day. I can’t live without communing with God in some way. My God is the air that I breathe, he’s my everything. I can live without lots of material things and even some people in my life. But, God, I can’t live without!

Luke 9:23 – And he said to them all, If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me.

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

